Skip to main navigation.
970-565-4444 800-709-3726

An upgrade to this website will take place on Wed., April 25th. This process can take up to 24 hours to complete. Please be aware that link access to our online payment system will be limited during this time, but you can call 970-565-4444 during regular business hours (7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.) for assistance. Thank you.

Board of Directors

Democratic Control

EEA's service area is divided into seven districts from which one director from each district is elected to serve on the Board of Directors. Directors are elected by the members. Each member has one vote in the election, either at a meeting held for such purpose or by mail ballot. Each member is not limited to vote on director nominees in their own district. They can cast votes for all director districts open for election.

Members are eligible for Directorship in the District where they live. Click here for our district map, displaying EEA's current Board Members and each Director's District. District maps are also available at EEA's headquarters.

Director nominations are made by written petition only (on forms provided by EEA). Not less than fifteen members living in the nominating District must sign the nomination petition.

Please click here to view EEA's Director Election and Voting Policy.

EEA's Current Board Members

District 1

Jerry Fetterman

Click here to email Jerry.



District 2

Sue McWilliams

Western United Rep.

Click here to email Sue.


District 3

William C. Bauer
FastTrack Representative

Click here to email William.



District 4

Bill Mollenkopf
Tri-State Representative

UREA Representative

Click here to email Bill.




District 5

J. Kent Lindsay

Click here to email J. Kent.




District 6

David Sitton
Vice President

Click here to email David.



District 7

John Porter
CREA Representative

Click here to email John.



*Term expires in year indicated



Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Call 811 for Assistance  Energy Saving Ideas Cooperative Action Network